CR Coni Lazio

Comitato Regionale Lazio
Via Flaminia Nuova, 830, 00191 Roma, Italia
Tel. 06.3231153 - 06.3208509 - 06.3236053 - Fax 06 - 32723507

lazio@coni.it

Fiduciari Municipali di Roma Capitale

CR Lazio

Fid. Roma: Cristina Chiuso 3472721913 - delegato.roma@coni.it

 

Municipio1

Marco Baggio

3384716666

marco.baggio1@tin.it

Municipio2

Turino Emanuele

3476814171

sportaema@tiscali.it

Municipio3

Giampiero Cantarini

3381443333

giampiero.cantarini@tiscali.it

Municipio4

Fabio Fascia

3333749321

f.fascia@libero.it

Municipio5

Gianni Alessio

3899738994

alessiogianni@libero.it 

Municipio6

Iacono Massimo

3388276920

iacoach@virgilio.it

Municipio7

Nereo Benussi

3289884543

nereobenussi@romascuola.net

Municipio8

Anna Bianca Borini

3382784678

annabiancaborini@libero.it

Municipio9

Paolo Patriarchi

3771605481

paolo.patriarchi@gmail.com

Municipio10

GiamPaolo Mannucci

3381618531

giampaolo.mannucci@gmail.com

Municipio11

Butera Claudio

3394894403

arvalianuoto@email.it

Municipio12

Paola Pietrangeli

3386693537

paola.pietrangeli@virgilio.it

Municipio13

Salvatore Petracca

3882945590

petracca.s@libero.it

Municipio14

Vittorio Rinaldi

3355390975

vittoriorinaldi1949@libero.it

Municipio15

Francesco Viani Reggiani

3284619260

francescoreggianiviani@hotmail.com